4.91/5

Women's Health Group

OB-GYN located in Chicago, IL

137 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Maureen D.
Submitted 09/18/19
Excellent, professional and friendly clinicians and staff.
Amanda S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr.Mike is extremely knowledgeable, patient and helpful in finding solutions for problems you are having today. He walks you through a plan and executes it with you!! I’m so glad he is my OBGYN!
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very good. Dr Awad and his staff are the best.
Sara G.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Michael Awad is a caring, kind, wonderful doctor who makes you feel comfortable. He is extremely knowledgeable and takes time to explain things.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 09/06/19
I have been through 3 pregnancies but have never met a doctor like Dr.Mike. I started seeing him when I found out I was pregnant with my 3rd child. I’ve never felt as comfortable and reassured at any drs office than after I see him. Every concern I’ve had has been discussed and explained thoroughly. I would HIGHLY recommend choosing Dr.Michael Awad as your doctor, you will not be disappointed!
Patricia C.
Submitted 09/05/19
I recommend doc Micheal Awad very nice and polite the clinic always clean and his staff are so helpful and nice I definitely recommend.
Janet H.
Submitted 08/21/19
My gynecologist retired so Dr. Awad was highly recommended by my bestfriend. His staff is caring and professional. His office is close to my home.
Rafah A.
Submitted 08/21/19
My appointment was for 2:30. I arrived about 15-20 min early. I filled out all paperwork necessary and I was taken in at 2:35. I didn’t see the doctor till 3:50. I waited all that time in the examining room. On a positive note: Dr. Awad is knowledgeable and thorough!!
Catherine D.
Submitted 08/20/19
Everyone was fantastic wait time was a bit long Dr answered all my questions
Juana R.
Submitted 08/16/19
Love Dr. Awad!!
Kristin M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Front desk, staff and Dr. Mike are always helpful and great to deal with. Thank you for being so accommodating and seeing me today !
Courtney S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Love them!
Rebecca A.
Submitted 08/13/19
I was made to feel comfortable. Dr. Awad took the time to listen to me and explain what I needed to know.
Betty F.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Mike and staff are just wonderful!!! So grateful to have found this great doc!
Patricia C.
Submitted 07/31/19
The office is very clean the staff very nice and polite and doc Mike Explains everything make you feel comfortable I definitely recommend .
Elaine S.
Submitted 07/27/19
I started out going to his Dad when he was just a baby, Saw him go thru medical shool, and he has become a very caring and good doctor. He always has time to listen to you and you never feel rushed.Keep up the great work Elaine Salup
Karla R.
Submitted 07/25/19
Isabel M.
Submitted 07/25/19
He is giving just like his father.
Debra S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Everything was great
Juana R.
Submitted 07/16/19
Wonderful doctor. Listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions.

Accepted Insurance Providers

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office.

Administrative Concepts
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
First Health
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Healthlink
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Land of Lincoln Health
Meritain Health
PHCS
Location
Women's Health Group
5311 South Harlem Avenue
Chicago, IL 60638
Phone: 773-586-0076
Fax: 773-586-0052
Office Hours

Get in touch

773-586-0076