4.92/5

Women's Health Group

OB-GYN located in Chicago, IL

157 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Renee G.
Submitted 01/10/20
Very caring and supportive
Angelina F.
Submitted 12/17/19
I am so glad I found Dr Awad he is great He makes you feel comfortable and he genuinely cares and the staff is wonderful very much a family setting
Janet N.
Submitted 12/11/19
Doctor is very professional and polite!
Amani Z.
Submitted 12/11/19
I've been to other gynecologist, none of them are as amazing as Dr. Awad
Mia C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Every one was very nice and helpful! They made sure to make me feel comfortable which made the whole experience much better
Mariam K.
Submitted 12/03/19
I am very satisfied
Cara D.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great
Margaret A.
Submitted 12/03/19
This is the absolute BEST Doctor Michael Awwad. He is super cool, smart, and made my experience a very pleasant one despite my nervousness. All the staff were absolutely amazing, they made me feel right at home. I won’t change him. Highly recommend them.
Jasmine A.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr.Awad truly cares about the care health of mother&baby! My questions were always throughly answered, and his staff is great!
Joana M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Mike is very thorough. He is also very personable and easy to talk to.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr.Mike is the best! Always leave there feeling healthy and confident.
Patricia C.
Submitted 11/17/19
I definitely recommend the doc and his staff very nice and polite.
Deanna F.
Submitted 11/11/19
5star Always! Been going to this facility for 30+years, will never go anywhere else
Mayra L.
Submitted 11/09/19
The best
Rebecca R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Everything went well.
Pat B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent
Constance B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Love Dr Mike
Angelina F.
Submitted 10/15/19
The staff was great! So warm and welcoming especially Dr Awad and Bobbi they made me feel comfortable and at ease very much a family vibe. I’d give 10 stars if I could.
Jillian S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Awad is wonderful. Truly the best in class!
Maureen J.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr Mike is very friendly and explains things thoroughly. Great experience and doctor.

Accepted Insurance Providers

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office.

Administrative Concepts
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
First Health
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Healthlink
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Land of Lincoln Health
Meritain Health
PHCS
Location
Women's Health Group
5311 South Harlem Avenue
Chicago, IL 60638
Phone: 773-586-0076
Fax: 773-586-0052
Office Hours

Get in touch

773-586-0076