4.95/5

Women's Health Group

OB-GYN located in Chicago, IL

118 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Juana R.
Submitted 07/16/19
Wonderful doctor. Listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions.
Michele M.
Submitted 07/13/19
Everyone in the office is so nice.
Judith L.
Submitted 07/11/19
Thorough and very educational. Professional
Judy M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Professional and courteous. Consult was very fast.
Deborah B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Friendly staff and great doctor .So glad I found this office
Pamela C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Mike is the best! So knowledgeable. Always proactive. Trust him 100%
Jennifer C.
Submitted 06/26/19
I have had a great experience with Dr. Awad. I would recommend him to my family and friends. Dr. Awad is very knowledgeable, kind, caring, and compassionate.
Penny K.
Submitted 06/21/19
25 yrs and counting. Dr Mike A+
Christina P.
Submitted 06/18/19
I just love Dr. Mike. He is the best and I would recommend him to all.
Erin G.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Mike & his staff are absolutely amazing!! Your appoint isn’t rushed and their MedSpa is #1!!
Carol M.
Submitted 06/16/19
I have deep respect for Dr Mike. He has handled my complex case in a thorough and insightful manner. I recommend him to everyone I know. He really puts his heart into his work!
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Is very polite friendly the office always clean his staff nice and polite and to see the doc is not a long wait I definitely recommend.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 06/12/19
I was referred to WHG and I am glad I was. Experience all around was so welcoming and informative. I felt I was listened to attentively and Doctor and Nurse bedside manner was amazing. I was nervous but they made me feel so welcomed and definitely calmed my nervousness. Thank you and never change way you treat patients!
Heather S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr Mike is the best!
Donna S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very professional
Chelsey G.
Submitted 05/02/19
Women’s Health Group has the best team of medical staff, starting with Dr. Mike. Everyone in the office is so caring and personable while remaining professional. I’ve never been to a doctor’s office where I feel like I’m treated like family, and you get that experience here. Dr. Mike was there for the best day of my life when he delivered my son, and the worst day when I was told I had a miscarriage. Both days he knew exactly what to do to make me feel comfortable and cared for. Every experience I’ve had in this office has been nothing short of amazing. I trust this man with my life, and it has been such a blessing to have him and his team care for me. I highly recommend!!!
Andrea S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Always great to see Doc Mike and the staff! I’ve been with Doctors Magdy and Michael Awad for thirty years. I love them both. Thanks, Andrea
Angela V.
Submitted 04/17/19
This is a place where I can get not only my health checked; but mental health checked too! I love Dr Mike and the entire staff!
Diane L.
Submitted 04/10/19
I absolutely LOVE seeing Dr Michael! Wish all doctors explained everything as well as he does.
Laura P.
Submitted 04/04/19
The best, awesome Dr.

Accepted Insurance Providers

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office.

Administrative Concepts
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
First Health
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Healthlink
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Land of Lincoln Health
Meritain Health
PHCS
Location
Women's Health Group
5311 South Harlem Avenue
Chicago, IL 60638
Phone: 773-586-0076
Fax: 773-586-0052
Office Hours

Get in touch

773-586-0076