Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Women's Health Group

OB-GYN located in Chicago, IL

169 total reviews

Women's Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heidi F.
Submitted 05/05/20
The best ob/gyn Dr.s around. You feel like a friend not just another patient. I won't go to anyone else. They truly care and they listen to what you are saying.
Elena P.
Submitted 04/28/20
Excellent care. Dr Micheal Awad not only healed my medical issue , but also helped me to be more positive . He was an answer to my prayers.
Diane A.
Submitted 04/28/20
This is my first time appointment with Dr. Mike. I was very impressed by his demeanor and great “bedside” manner.
Amy M.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Mike is wonderful! He really takes the time to talk and is a great listener.
Angela V.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr Mike always makes me feel like I have a confidant who is invested in my overall health and emotional well being too!
Rosa C.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Awad and his staff are absolutely amazing and truly caring .
Mirella L.
Submitted 03/16/20
one of the best doctors in Chicago,IL . I love the staff is really friendly and caring, they are always concern of how are you feeling .I highly recommend Dr. Michael Awad
Joyce W.
Submitted 03/09/20
Wonderful Understanding and highly knowledgeable This dr and his staff are outstanding !
Julie G.
Submitted 03/03/20
WHG team are the best! Dr. Mike is always so caring and kind! Genuinely interested in overall health.
Mary Jo E.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Mike and his staff were great. What questions I had were answered.
Wendy A.
Submitted 02/14/20
Excellent experience.
Lauren K.
Submitted 02/06/20
I love Dr. Awad. Very attentive, kind, and professional.
Renee G.
Submitted 01/10/20
Very caring and supportive
Angelina F.
Submitted 12/17/19
I am so glad I found Dr Awad he is great He makes you feel comfortable and he genuinely cares and the staff is wonderful very much a family setting
Janet N.
Submitted 12/11/19
Doctor is very professional and polite!
Amani Z.
Submitted 12/11/19
I've been to other gynecologist, none of them are as amazing as Dr. Awad
Mia C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Every one was very nice and helpful! They made sure to make me feel comfortable which made the whole experience much better
Mariam K.
Submitted 12/03/19
I am very satisfied
Cara D.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great
Margaret A.
Submitted 12/03/19
This is the absolute BEST Doctor Michael Awwad. He is super cool, smart, and made my experience a very pleasant one despite my nervousness. All the staff were absolutely amazing, they made me feel right at home. I won’t change him. Highly recommend them.

Accepted Insurance Providers

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office.

Administrative Concepts
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
First Health
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Healthlink
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Land of Lincoln Health
Meritain Health
PHCS