Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Women's Health Group

CoolSculpting Specialists & OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL

191 total reviews

Women's Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joline C.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Mike and his staff are wonderful. Very personable and take the time to listen and respond to any questions or concerns that come up whether at the office or over the phone. People can trust they are getting the best care at Women’s Health Group.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 04/27/21
One great trait of Dr. Mike's is that he remembers who his patients are. Even if I go a year without seeing him, he still remembers detail about me as a person. He clearly and warmly answers all of my questions, and I always feel comfortable asking what is on my mind.
Susan B.
Submitted 04/22/21
Always wonderful service and takes the time to answer my questions
Jocarol F.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Awad is always pleasant. He is very knowledgeable and listens to your concerns. The staff is Great!! I always feel like family when attending the clinic. I would highly recommend both Dr. Michael and Magdy for all your gynecological needs.
Maria R.
Submitted 02/10/21
.
Camille E.
Submitted 01/29/21
The staff is very considerate, the nurses / phlebotomists are very friendly and did my blood work super easily. Doctor Awad was great he answered my questions in a clear and concise way for me. I was referred here and I can see why.
Brooke B.
Submitted 01/04/21
One of the most genuine and kind hearted doctors you’ll meet. Best bedside manners!
Heather J.
Submitted 12/16/20
Awesome doctors they are the best they help me through a lot they don’t rush they take their time and they care about their patients love them a lot
Cynthia C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr Mike is one of the best doctors I have ever met. You will not find another doctor who will listen and really cares as much as he does. I am so glad to have him as my doctor
Miryam R.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Awad continues to be my preferred doctor. He cares about his patients and his staff is amazing.
Valerie M.
Submitted 09/21/20
Best doctors ever!
Ann T.
Submitted 09/19/20
I was taken care of immediately. Appreciate it with all my heart . Always caring and blessed to be part of this for over 40 years of care. Thanks to all with love! Ann
Rosemarie R.
Submitted 08/18/20
Always great!!! Dr Awad and his team are always great!
Michelle W.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Mike is awesome. Took the time to listen and answer all my concerns.
Ashley E.
Submitted 08/03/20
Quick and easy with good advice
Nicole M.
Submitted 07/17/20
Easy and quick great office
Jessica G.
Submitted 07/14/20
I was a first time patient with the women’s health group. Dr. Awad was extremely professional and understanding to all my questions and needs. I am very happy that I found a doctor that I am comfortable with.
Michelle G.
Submitted 07/03/20
Short wait, friendly staff, great Doctor.
Martha G.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr.Awad saved my life! Literally, and delivered my premie baby who is turning 5 soon! Love love love Dr.Awad & his staff.
Mia C.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very wonderful and nice people, they always make me feel comfortable and answer all my questions

Accepted Insurance Providers

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office.

Administrative Concepts
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
First Health
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Healthlink
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Land of Lincoln Health
Meritain Health
PHCS