Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women's Health Group

CoolSculpting Specialists & OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL

248 total reviews

Women's Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brooke S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Thorough and not a lot of waiting
Teresa D.
Submitted 05/05/22
I have been a patient for 40 years and the level of care is 2nd to none. The doctor and staff make you feel like family. Love you Drs. Awad.
Liliana Z.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very friendly staff! From the moment I called to schedule my appointment to the time I walked out from my visit. I like how Dr Awad provided knowledgeable feedback on my concerns. I felt comfortable throughout my entire visit. Also, had all my testing done in the same visit which was so convenient. Thank you Dr Awad and team!
Henrietta H.
Submitted 04/28/22
I’m so happy with Dr. Michael.. I’ve been a patient of his father for years… he has the same wonderful caring manner as his father… great job Dr. Magdy Awad!
Lauren K.
Submitted 03/31/22
I wouldn’t trust any other doctor after visiting this office. The entire staff is so warm.
Alexandra S.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr. Lexxi and Dr. Awad are honestly the best doctors, they have made me feel so comfortable and they really care about their patients. The whole office staff is so welcoming and I’m so glad I found this clinic.
Tressa O.
Submitted 03/26/22
AmaIng staff and Dr. Great bedside manner. The whole office makes you feel comfortable. Very smart and very kind.
Migdalia G.
Submitted 03/24/22
Themedical team is great! They are so welcoming and Dr. Mike is the best.
Nicole K.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Mike is the absolute best! I recommend everyone to go to him!
Rosalba V.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very friendly and attentive staff. Dr. Awad is amazing.
Michelle S.
Submitted 03/17/22
One of the most comfortable and informative doctors appointments I have ever had. Very satisfied and feel relieved to finally find a do for who understands!
Dawnielle B.
Submitted 03/09/22
Amazing Dr Mike and team always offer great support and information to ensure my wellness is “top of mind”!
Mindy C.
Submitted 03/08/22
Everyone is so nice and understanding of your issue
Jessica H.
Submitted 03/03/22
Knowledgeable, understanding, generous, and has excellent communication skills. Five stars aren’t enough for the Doctor he is.
Rita S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Everyone is very nice and very professional
Mikayla P.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Mike took time to address my concerns as well as ease my anxiety about testing
Michelle T.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Mike is so thorough and really takes the time to listen to his patients.
Jessica I.
Submitted 02/03/22
It was only my first visit with Dr. Awad, but already it was the most thorough gyno appointment I have ever had. He addressed issues that other doctors have been telling me are "normal" for years, he did tons of bloodwork without me begging. I don't know if this is just the difference between a DO and MD, or a personal difference with Dr. Awad, but I will be back (and drive the 45 mins to get there).
Mary K.
Submitted 02/01/22
Staff is very friendly and efficient.
Amanda G.
Submitted 01/28/22
Love this place. From Dr. Awad to the entire staff.

Accepted Insurance Providers

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office.

Administrative Concepts
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
First Health
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Healthlink
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Land of Lincoln Health
Meritain Health
PHCS