Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Women's Health Group

CoolSculpting Specialists & OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL

264 total reviews

Women's Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rafah A.
Submitted 09/21/22
The best doctor, staff and facility I’ve ever experienced!
Martha L.
Submitted 09/20/22
Really nice stuff and great doctor.
Heather S.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Mike is amazing
Laima I.
Submitted 08/31/22
Staff is very friendly, doctor answers all your questions and concerns, patient with you, advise what you need. Not my first visit, they trying to resolve your problems, no run around
Rochelle V.
Submitted 08/14/22
Takes time to explain things and answer questions. Great doc. Great personality.
Monica C.
Submitted 08/12/22
Great experience every time i go , Dr Michael is the best
Betty F.
Submitted 08/09/22
Can’t say enough about Dr. Mike. He’s just amazing!!! Easy to talk to and so very caring! I always tell him that every doctor should be just like him :) His staff is wonderful as well. You’re always greeted with a smile and everyone is so friendly! Love this place!
Maria F.
Submitted 07/30/22
Very professional and knowledgeable
Karinna S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Michael Awad was super nice and understanding of my worries. He was not judgmental. He walked me through the possible options that would best benefit me. I will definitely keep coming back and recommending him to others.
Jessica H.
Submitted 07/27/22
Professional and comforting. Very friendly staff and doctors.
Aziya B.
Submitted 07/16/22
بنصح الجميع فيه كتيرمحترم
Kathy P.
Submitted 07/13/22
Great care! Very thorough!
Camille E.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great practice run here by Dr. Mike and his team.
Holly F.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Mike is amazing and always puts me at ease!
Sonia V.
Submitted 06/03/22
Helpful and caring
Carrie H.
Submitted 05/24/22
As always, the staff was pleasant and knowledgeable, and Dr. Awad always has time to answer questions and check in on health issues and life in general.
Brooke S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Thorough and not a lot of waiting
Teresa D.
Submitted 05/05/22
I have been a patient for 40 years and the level of care is 2nd to none. The doctor and staff make you feel like family. Love you Drs. Awad.
Liliana Z.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very friendly staff! From the moment I called to schedule my appointment to the time I walked out from my visit. I like how Dr Awad provided knowledgeable feedback on my concerns. I felt comfortable throughout my entire visit. Also, had all my testing done in the same visit which was so convenient. Thank you Dr Awad and team!
Henrietta H.
Submitted 04/28/22
I’m so happy with Dr. Michael.. I’ve been a patient of his father for years… he has the same wonderful caring manner as his father… great job Dr. Magdy Awad!

Accepted Insurance Providers

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office.

Administrative Concepts
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
First Health
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Healthlink
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Land of Lincoln Health
Meritain Health
PHCS