Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Women's Health Group

CoolSculpting Specialists & OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL

219 total reviews

Women's Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne P.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Mike and associates are amazing.
Joy M.
Submitted 11/29/21
Everyone is very friendly and Dr. Mike describes everything to you in detail.
Pat B.
Submitted 11/13/21
Wonderful. Dr Mike is the best just like his dad
Joana M.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Michael is very patient and detailed. He makes me feel very comfortable.
Teresa L.
Submitted 10/05/21
Always a pleasure talking to Dr Mike. He’s very compassionate and very good at explaining things to you. He’s the best OB-GYN I’ve ever had. Will always recommend him to my friends. Also, the girls at his office are really nice too. It feels like visiting falls there
Janette Z.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Awad is one of the best doctors I have ever visited!
Christine T.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very informative and thorough
Melanie D.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Mike is the best! He has a great beside manner and is very professional. He truly cares for his patients and their health. Finding a doctor like him is rare these days. I can't ask for a better doctor. I am blessed to have found this office 18 years ago for my care.
Kristen L.
Submitted 09/22/21
Staff was professional and efficient.
Silvia M.
Submitted 09/22/21
I have been with Dr.Awad for almost 10 years He’s the best ever!
Martha W.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Mike and the whole staff are beyond 5 stars!! No one REALLY wants to come see an OB GYN.. BUT, after 20 years with the wrong one, Dr. Mike makes the visits stress free!! The office staff is top Notch!! I’m thrilled I was referred to here.. it honestly changed my life!!
Maria Z.
Submitted 09/02/21
Best doctor ever!
Brooke B.
Submitted 09/02/21
The most compassionate doctor you’ll ever meet!
Jeannette P.
Submitted 08/09/21
I was very impressed with the staff and Dr. Awads hospitality. It was my first visit and I was in tears, I was anxious because it's so hard to find a good doctor that shows empathy and compassion for their patients. So happy I found the right fit for me. I would highly recommend Dr.Awad!!!! He was so knowledgeable about every topic I had. He was willing to listen to my concerns and showed me true empathy. Thank you all for a great experience!!!
Jocarol F.
Submitted 08/06/21
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!! KNOWLEDGEABLE PHYSICIANS!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Georgina Z.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Mike is caring, attentive, and over all wants the best for his patients.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 08/03/21
I waited an hour to be seen.
Karla C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Awad provided me with the best care, the best staff and most importantly treated me with respect and kindness, making sure all my concerns were answered. Thank you Women's Health group for all the welcome smiles.
Michele M.
Submitted 07/20/21
My visits are always good.
Keshia H.
Submitted 07/19/21
It’s always a pleasure!! I love the staff

Accepted Insurance Providers

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office.

Administrative Concepts
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
First Health
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Healthlink
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Land of Lincoln Health
Meritain Health
PHCS