Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Women's Health Group

OB-GYN located in Chicago, IL

182 total reviews

Women's Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miryam R.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Awad continues to be my preferred doctor. He cares about his patients and his staff is amazing.
Valerie M.
Submitted 09/21/20
Best doctors ever!
Ann T.
Submitted 09/19/20
I was taken care of immediately. Appreciate it with all my heart . Always caring and blessed to be part of this for over 40 years of care. Thanks to all with love! Ann
Rosemarie R.
Submitted 08/18/20
Always great!!! Dr Awad and his team are always great!
Michelle W.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Mike is awesome. Took the time to listen and answer all my concerns.
Ashley E.
Submitted 08/03/20
Quick and easy with good advice
Nicole M.
Submitted 07/17/20
Easy and quick great office
Jessica G.
Submitted 07/14/20
I was a first time patient with the women’s health group. Dr. Awad was extremely professional and understanding to all my questions and needs. I am very happy that I found a doctor that I am comfortable with.
Michelle G.
Submitted 07/03/20
Short wait, friendly staff, great Doctor.
Martha G.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr.Awad saved my life! Literally, and delivered my premie baby who is turning 5 soon! Love love love Dr.Awad & his staff.
Mia C.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very wonderful and nice people, they always make me feel comfortable and answer all my questions
Holly C.
Submitted 06/11/20
My appointment was very quick and simple.
Soula A.
Submitted 05/28/20
Great doctor ,friendly stuff and clean clinic
Heidi F.
Submitted 05/05/20
The best ob/gyn Dr.s around. You feel like a friend not just another patient. I won't go to anyone else. They truly care and they listen to what you are saying.
Elena P.
Submitted 04/28/20
Excellent care. Dr Micheal Awad not only healed my medical issue , but also helped me to be more positive . He was an answer to my prayers.
Diane A.
Submitted 04/28/20
This is my first time appointment with Dr. Mike. I was very impressed by his demeanor and great “bedside” manner.
Amy M.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Mike is wonderful! He really takes the time to talk and is a great listener.
Angela V.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr Mike always makes me feel like I have a confidant who is invested in my overall health and emotional well being too!
Rosa C.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Awad and his staff are absolutely amazing and truly caring .
Mirella L.
Submitted 03/16/20
one of the best doctors in Chicago,IL . I love the staff is really friendly and caring, they are always concern of how are you feeling .I highly recommend Dr. Michael Awad

Accepted Insurance Providers

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office.

Administrative Concepts
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
First Health
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Healthlink
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Land of Lincoln Health
Meritain Health
PHCS