Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Women's Health Group

CoolSculpting Specialists & OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL

202 total reviews

Women's Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karla C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Awad provided me with the best care, the best staff and most importantly treated me with respect and kindness, making sure all my concerns were answered. Thank you Women's Health group for all the welcome smiles.
Michele M.
Submitted 07/20/21
My visits are always good.
Keshia H.
Submitted 07/19/21
It’s always a pleasure!! I love the staff
Jessica K.
Submitted 07/15/21
I felt so comfortable, honestly I had a great time!
Christine O.
Submitted 07/15/21
Friendly, informative service.
Deborah B.
Submitted 07/12/21
Always pleased when I go there.The office Is very helpful very friendly and I know I am in good hands.
Annette W.
Submitted 06/21/21
Informative and patient
Maritza A.
Submitted 06/09/21
Good doctors. Really enjoys what he is doing and he is really kind. It shows a lot in his work. I would recommend!
Virginia R.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Lexi is awesome! Everyone there are great. Everything went so much better then I expected. Would recommend this place to anyone.
Manar B.
Submitted 06/02/21
I never felt so comfortable visiting gynecologist this was the first time doctor is so professional n comprehensive
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/02/21
They got me in to see Dr Mike the same day which I am incredibly grateful for. All the girls in the office are empathetic and very nice which is a huge comfort to me. They all truly make me feel like they genuinely care about me and my health.
Joline C.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Mike and his staff are wonderful. Very personable and take the time to listen and respond to any questions or concerns that come up whether at the office or over the phone. People can trust they are getting the best care at Women’s Health Group.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 04/27/21
One great trait of Dr. Mike's is that he remembers who his patients are. Even if I go a year without seeing him, he still remembers detail about me as a person. He clearly and warmly answers all of my questions, and I always feel comfortable asking what is on my mind.
Susan B.
Submitted 04/22/21
Always wonderful service and takes the time to answer my questions
Jocarol F.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Awad is always pleasant. He is very knowledgeable and listens to your concerns. The staff is Great!! I always feel like family when attending the clinic. I would highly recommend both Dr. Michael and Magdy for all your gynecological needs.
Maria R.
Submitted 02/10/21
.
Camille E.
Submitted 01/29/21
The staff is very considerate, the nurses / phlebotomists are very friendly and did my blood work super easily. Doctor Awad was great he answered my questions in a clear and concise way for me. I was referred here and I can see why.
Brooke B.
Submitted 01/04/21
One of the most genuine and kind hearted doctors you’ll meet. Best bedside manners!
Heather J.
Submitted 12/16/20
Awesome doctors they are the best they help me through a lot they don’t rush they take their time and they care about their patients love them a lot
Cynthia C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr Mike is one of the best doctors I have ever met. You will not find another doctor who will listen and really cares as much as he does. I am so glad to have him as my doctor

Accepted Insurance Providers

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office.

Administrative Concepts
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
First Health
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Healthlink
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Land of Lincoln Health
Meritain Health
PHCS