Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women's Health Group

CoolSculpting Specialists & OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL

4.9/5 Star Rating
281 total reviews

Women's Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Amazing practice !! Best doctor ever !! You can not find a better doctors office.
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Great visit
Marisol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Always a pleasure with The Staff and Doctors.
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Mike and everyone in the office is amazing! He has a wonderful bedside manor and is very reassuring. I am so very grateful for Dr. Mike and staff!
Marina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr Awad is simply amazing!! Makes you feel extremely comfortable! Listens and genuinely cares ! His staff is also very caring and welcoming. You won’t ever look elsewhere.
Maria N.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Ok
Lilian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr Michael is the BEST!!!!! Everyone is from when you call to make an appointment to when you check in and check out i would recommend this office to anyone:)
Emilia C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very personable and professional
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr. Mike is the best. He provides excellent care.
Dana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Everyone in this office is amazing! Lexi & Dr. Mike are easy to get a hold of and patient answering all of my questions. The front desk also work hard to help with getting you in a timely manner and helping with insurance issues. I’m so happy I found this practice!
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
it was a great experience! Him and Dr Awad are the best
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Yesterday was a great visit! The doctor had gotten paged to deliver a baby but stayed extra to see me so I would feel comfortable and not so scared!! Dr Mike is really great!
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Great facility and staff
Maribel I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Doctors are very professional
Wendy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Wonderful
Christina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Great. In an out. All my questions answered.
Camille E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Great team and excellent doctor!
Rafah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
The best doctor, staff and facility I’ve ever experienced!
Martha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Really nice stuff and great doctor.
Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Mike is amazing

Accepted Insurance Providers

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office.

Administrative Concepts
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
First Health
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Healthlink
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Land of Lincoln Health
Meritain Health
PHCS