Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Women's Health Group

CoolSculpting Specialists & OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
271 total reviews

Women's Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adaly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Mike. Easily the coolest man alive. Very comfortable & successful visit !! :))
Lesa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/19
Comfortable
Marilyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
The staff was absolutely wonderful and accommodating. Dr. Awad was just as wonderful. We are lucky to have found such an amazing place!
Jocarol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Awad is very informative and he has an excellent bedside manner. The staff is polite and knowledgable. I would and do recommend both Doctors.
Cynthia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/18
Best two doctors ever, caring, concerned and truly want to help their patients
Samantha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/18
Very nice. Tells it how it is and also very nice staff to. So far no complaints.
Edlira S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/18
Very professional, nice and helpful staff! Dr.Awad is really a great doctor. He made me comfortable, answered all my questions and very knowledgeable! I definitely recommend him.
Abbey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/18
Dr Mike is the best!
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
Shelby V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
I love coming to see Dr. Awad. It’s like visiting family except you get great healthcare.
Betty F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
I can’t say enough about Dr. Mike and his staff. All around wonderful!! I can honestly say Dr. Mike is one of the BEST! I wish I would have found him sooner!
Holly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Mike is always great!
Ixiel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/18
Nice stafff and Nice doctor answer all my questions and concerns
Kathy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/18
Dr. Awad took his time in explaining the process. He made me feel comfortable and at ease, he truly cares about his patients. I am so glad I found him, I would definitely recommend to anyone out there looking for a gynecologist! Also the staff is so caring and so amazing!!!
Sonya Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/18
I would recommend this facility. From the time I walked in and left, everything was great. Nice facility and location.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/18
I have been a patient of DoctorMagdy Awad close to 35 years. My visit today was with his son Dr. Michael Awad. Dr. Mike was very through, patient and on time. This is a top notch OB/GYN practice.
Fabienne F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/18
It was my first time seeing Dr. Awad and he is very up-to-date and knowledgeable
Anna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Mike makes sure I understand what's going on with my body. He is all about preventative maintenance, which really is a wonderful approach to health care. I look forward to finally sharing news that I've conceived. I know the women in the office will genuinely celebrate with me.
Valencia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/18
I ❤️This office have been going here for years and would not change doctors for a long time
Rosemarie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr Awad is awesome! Takes his time and goes through everything with you!

Accepted Insurance Providers

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office.

Administrative Concepts
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
First Health
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Healthlink
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Land of Lincoln Health
Meritain Health
PHCS