Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Women's Health Group

CoolSculpting Specialists & OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
271 total reviews

Women's Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/18
Friendly professional staff & a wonderful experience as usual. Dr. Mike Is the BEST ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/18
Always personable and professional. I've been coming here since I was 20. I am 49 I trust them 100%.
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Awad was highly recommended by my best friend. He was caring and answered all my questions and concerns. His staff is professional and friendly.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. Awad answered all my questions and maybe me feel comfortable.
Shannon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/18
Everything was quick, friendly, and efficient!
Judith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/18
Great Doctor
Joanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/18
Very warm friendly environment. Dr.Awad and his staff very informative. Very professional. Felt very comfortable talking with them. Thanks.
Sara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/18
With every visit (and I’ve had several since the beginning of last year), the staff has consistently proven why they are the best. The staff here are the perfect balance of professional and compassionate. They are all amazing people and make you feel like family. Dr. Michael Awad, likewise, is very knowledgeable, thorough, and has the greatest bedside manner. I am thankful to have found Dr. Awad and his team, and I highly recommend them.
Marisol A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/18
Super sweet and caring staff
Alexis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/18
My favorite doctors. They take amazing care of their patient.
Marisela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/18
Knowledgeable doctor, answered all my questions made me feel comfortable. The staff was very nice, helpful, clean facility and very convenient location. Everyone in this facility makes sure you are doing well. So grateful for the amazing care !
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/18
This office is outstanding when you have a problem you get an appointment right away always takes time and explains everything so glad I found this office.Dr Mike is the best always makes you feel comfortable
Abbey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr Mike is the best! Very professional and knowledgable.
Stacey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr and all the nurses are wonderful
Morgan Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/18
The staff was very professional and made me feel very comfortable.
Adelina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/18
My first gynecologist visit ever could not have been any better!! Everyone in the office made me feel so comfortable.
Samantha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/18
Dr Awad was very professional
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr. Mike is the most caring and compassionate Dr. I have ever had. He is always ready to listen and you are never rushed.
Dominique A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/18
The staff here is incredible! Always very professional and extremely friendly. The facility is clean and the patient care service is awesome! I would recommend anyone to come here!
Brittany Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
Great service

Accepted Insurance Providers

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office.

Administrative Concepts
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
First Health
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Healthlink
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Land of Lincoln Health
Meritain Health
PHCS