4.95/5

Women's Health Group

OB-GYN located in Chicago, IL

96 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Mary C.
Submitted 09/25/18
I have been a patient of DoctorMagdy Awad close to 35 years. My visit today was with his son Dr. Michael Awad. Dr. Mike was very through, patient and on time. This is a top notch OB/GYN practice.
Fabienne F.
Submitted 09/24/18
It was my first time seeing Dr. Awad and he is very up-to-date and knowledgeable
Anna R.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Mike makes sure I understand what's going on with my body. He is all about preventative maintenance, which really is a wonderful approach to health care. I look forward to finally sharing news that I've conceived. I know the women in the office will genuinely celebrate with me.
Valencia M.
Submitted 09/17/18
I ❤️This office have been going here for years and would not change doctors for a long time
Rosemarie R.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr Awad is awesome! Takes his time and goes through everything with you!
Lisa R.
Submitted 08/24/18
Friendly professional staff & a wonderful experience as usual. Dr. Mike Is the BEST ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Lisa G.
Submitted 08/15/18
Always personable and professional. I've been coming here since I was 20. I am 49 I trust them 100%.
Janet H.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Awad was highly recommended by my best friend. He was caring and answered all my questions and concerns. His staff is professional and friendly.
Nancy M.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. Awad answered all my questions and maybe me feel comfortable.
Shannon S.
Submitted 07/18/18
Everything was quick, friendly, and efficient!
Judith L.
Submitted 07/11/18
Great Doctor
Joanna M.
Submitted 07/09/18
Very warm friendly environment. Dr.Awad and his staff very informative. Very professional. Felt very comfortable talking with them. Thanks.
Sara H.
Submitted 07/03/18
With every visit (and I’ve had several since the beginning of last year), the staff has consistently proven why they are the best. The staff here are the perfect balance of professional and compassionate. They are all amazing people and make you feel like family. Dr. Michael Awad, likewise, is very knowledgeable, thorough, and has the greatest bedside manner. I am thankful to have found Dr. Awad and his team, and I highly recommend them.
Marisol A.
Submitted 06/26/18
Super sweet and caring staff
Alexis C.
Submitted 06/25/18
My favorite doctors. They take amazing care of their patient.
Marisela S.
Submitted 05/22/18
Knowledgeable doctor, answered all my questions made me feel comfortable. The staff was very nice, helpful, clean facility and very convenient location. Everyone in this facility makes sure you are doing well. So grateful for the amazing care !
Deborah B.
Submitted 05/22/18
This office is outstanding when you have a problem you get an appointment right away always takes time and explains everything so glad I found this office.Dr Mike is the best always makes you feel comfortable
Abbey K.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr Mike is the best! Very professional and knowledgable.
Stacey C.
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr and all the nurses are wonderful
Morgan Y.
Submitted 04/17/18
The staff was very professional and made me feel very comfortable.

Accepted Insurance Providers

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office.

Administrative Concepts
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
First Health
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Healthlink
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Land of Lincoln Health
Meritain Health
PHCS
Location
Women's Health Group
5311 South Harlem Avenue
Chicago, IL 60638
Phone: 773-586-0076
Fax: 773-586-0052
Office Hours

Get in touch

773-586-0076