4.93/5

Women's Health Group

OB-GYN located in Chicago, IL

131 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Penny K.
Submitted 06/21/19
25 yrs and counting. Dr Mike A+
Christina P.
Submitted 06/18/19
I just love Dr. Mike. He is the best and I would recommend him to all.
Erin G.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Mike & his staff are absolutely amazing!! Your appoint isn’t rushed and their MedSpa is #1!!
Carol M.
Submitted 06/16/19
I have deep respect for Dr Mike. He has handled my complex case in a thorough and insightful manner. I recommend him to everyone I know. He really puts his heart into his work!
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Is very polite friendly the office always clean his staff nice and polite and to see the doc is not a long wait I definitely recommend.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 06/12/19
I was referred to WHG and I am glad I was. Experience all around was so welcoming and informative. I felt I was listened to attentively and Doctor and Nurse bedside manner was amazing. I was nervous but they made me feel so welcomed and definitely calmed my nervousness. Thank you and never change way you treat patients!
Heather S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr Mike is the best!
Donna S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very professional
Chelsey G.
Submitted 05/02/19
Women’s Health Group has the best team of medical staff, starting with Dr. Mike. Everyone in the office is so caring and personable while remaining professional. I’ve never been to a doctor’s office where I feel like I’m treated like family, and you get that experience here. Dr. Mike was there for the best day of my life when he delivered my son, and the worst day when I was told I had a miscarriage. Both days he knew exactly what to do to make me feel comfortable and cared for. Every experience I’ve had in this office has been nothing short of amazing. I trust this man with my life, and it has been such a blessing to have him and his team care for me. I highly recommend!!!
Andrea S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Always great to see Doc Mike and the staff! I’ve been with Doctors Magdy and Michael Awad for thirty years. I love them both. Thanks, Andrea
Angela V.
Submitted 04/17/19
This is a place where I can get not only my health checked; but mental health checked too! I love Dr Mike and the entire staff!
Diane L.
Submitted 04/10/19
I absolutely LOVE seeing Dr Michael! Wish all doctors explained everything as well as he does.
Laura P.
Submitted 04/04/19
The best, awesome Dr.
Yvonne M.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr Mike is absolutely the best!! Kind compassionate and listens to your concerns!!
Amani A.
Submitted 03/28/19
Extent
Brittany P.
Submitted 03/13/19
Love the office and staff!
Patricia S.
Submitted 03/11/19
Wonderful knowledge doctor who takes the time to explain results and answers all questions. Wonderful friendly efficient staff!!!
Marie C.
Submitted 03/05/19
So happy to be back love the great customer service and of course my great doctor Awad
Joyce W.
Submitted 02/28/19
An outstanding doctor visit The entire staff made me feel welcome and comfortable They are were happy and knowledgeable Got out feeling better about myself and well informed of the latest Medical updates I highly recommend this office their doctors and their knowledgeable staff
Theresa B.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Mike and his staff are absolutely incredible. I've been a patient with Women's Health Group for over 15 years because of the care and attentiveness of the practice. I had the privilege of having my last appointment during the Chicago Polar Vortex and the nurses ensured I was warm and comfortable the entire time which, in my opinion, went above and beyond. And Dr. Mike was, as always, helpful, thoughtful, and attentive. I couldn't imagine putting my health in the hands with another group of medical professionals.

Accepted Insurance Providers

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office.

Administrative Concepts
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
First Health
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Healthlink
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Land of Lincoln Health
Meritain Health
PHCS
Location
Women's Health Group
5311 South Harlem Avenue
Chicago, IL 60638
Phone: 773-586-0076
Fax: 773-586-0052
Office Hours

Get in touch

773-586-0076