Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Women's Health Group

CoolSculpting Specialists & OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
271 total reviews

Women's Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Holly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Mike is amazing and always puts me at ease!
Sonia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Helpful and caring
Carrie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
As always, the staff was pleasant and knowledgeable, and Dr. Awad always has time to answer questions and check in on health issues and life in general.
Brooke S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Thorough and not a lot of waiting
Teresa D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
I have been a patient for 40 years and the level of care is 2nd to none. The doctor and staff make you feel like family. Love you Drs. Awad.
Liliana Z.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Very friendly staff! From the moment I called to schedule my appointment to the time I walked out from my visit. I like how Dr Awad provided knowledgeable feedback on my concerns. I felt comfortable throughout my entire visit. Also, had all my testing done in the same visit which was so convenient. Thank you Dr Awad and team!
Henrietta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
I’m so happy with Dr. Michael.. I’ve been a patient of his father for years… he has the same wonderful caring manner as his father… great job Dr. Magdy Awad!
Lauren K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
I wouldn’t trust any other doctor after visiting this office. The entire staff is so warm.
Alexandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr. Lexxi and Dr. Awad are honestly the best doctors, they have made me feel so comfortable and they really care about their patients. The whole office staff is so welcoming and I’m so glad I found this clinic.
Tressa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
AmaIng staff and Dr. Great bedside manner. The whole office makes you feel comfortable. Very smart and very kind.
Migdalia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Themedical team is great! They are so welcoming and Dr. Mike is the best.
Nicole K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Mike is the absolute best! I recommend everyone to go to him!
Rosalba V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very friendly and attentive staff. Dr. Awad is amazing.
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
One of the most comfortable and informative doctors appointments I have ever had. Very satisfied and feel relieved to finally find a do for who understands!
Dawnielle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Amazing Dr Mike and team always offer great support and information to ensure my wellness is “top of mind”!
Mindy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Everyone is so nice and understanding of your issue
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Knowledgeable, understanding, generous, and has excellent communication skills. Five stars aren’t enough for the Doctor he is.
Rita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Everyone is very nice and very professional
Mikayla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Mike took time to address my concerns as well as ease my anxiety about testing
Michelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Mike is so thorough and really takes the time to listen to his patients.

Accepted Insurance Providers

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office.

Administrative Concepts
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
First Health
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Healthlink
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Land of Lincoln Health
Meritain Health
PHCS