Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Women's Health Group

CoolSculpting Specialists & OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL

259 total reviews

Women's Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosalba V.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very friendly and attentive staff. Dr. Awad is amazing.
Michelle S.
Submitted 03/17/22
One of the most comfortable and informative doctors appointments I have ever had. Very satisfied and feel relieved to finally find a do for who understands!
Dawnielle B.
Submitted 03/09/22
Amazing Dr Mike and team always offer great support and information to ensure my wellness is “top of mind”!
Mindy C.
Submitted 03/08/22
Everyone is so nice and understanding of your issue
Jessica H.
Submitted 03/03/22
Knowledgeable, understanding, generous, and has excellent communication skills. Five stars aren’t enough for the Doctor he is.
Rita S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Everyone is very nice and very professional
Mikayla P.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Mike took time to address my concerns as well as ease my anxiety about testing
Michelle T.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Mike is so thorough and really takes the time to listen to his patients.
Jessica I.
Submitted 02/03/22
It was only my first visit with Dr. Awad, but already it was the most thorough gyno appointment I have ever had. He addressed issues that other doctors have been telling me are "normal" for years, he did tons of bloodwork without me begging. I don't know if this is just the difference between a DO and MD, or a personal difference with Dr. Awad, but I will be back (and drive the 45 mins to get there).
Mary K.
Submitted 02/01/22
Staff is very friendly and efficient.
Amanda G.
Submitted 01/28/22
Love this place. From Dr. Awad to the entire staff.
Colleen K.
Submitted 01/27/22
Friendly staff and great bedside manner!
Gabriela L.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Awad is such a wonderful doctor who is always very thorough, very honest and goes above and beyond to make sure his patients are healthy. I love coming to Dr. Awad's office because everyone is always so inviting. Even if I'm feeling tired, as soon as I walk in I get a smile on my face by everyone being so nice and welcoming and I also leave with a smile!
Dena S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Mike is the best!
Heidi S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Mike is great he is always there for me and my family
Natalie F.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Awad literally saved my life. There’s not enough words to describe the amount of respect and gratitude that I have for him. I also echo everyone’s sentiments about feeling like family. Alexis is also awesome. She’s very warm and caring. The front desk staff are great. I can’t recommend this practice enough.
Corine K.
Submitted 12/29/21
Pleasant
Kayle V.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great experience every time! I love this place and the employees as well.
Betsy S.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr Mike and associates are awesome
Marta C.
Submitted 12/15/21
El doctor Michael es muy bueno amable yo lo recomiendo al 100

Accepted Insurance Providers

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office.

Administrative Concepts
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
First Health
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Healthlink
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Land of Lincoln Health
Meritain Health
PHCS