4.95/5

Women's Health Group

OB-GYN located in Chicago, IL

104 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sara H.
Submitted 07/03/18
With every visit (and I’ve had several since the beginning of last year), the staff has consistently proven why they are the best. The staff here are the perfect balance of professional and compassionate. They are all amazing people and make you feel like family. Dr. Michael Awad, likewise, is very knowledgeable, thorough, and has the greatest bedside manner. I am thankful to have found Dr. Awad and his team, and I highly recommend them.
Marisol A.
Submitted 06/26/18
Super sweet and caring staff
Alexis C.
Submitted 06/25/18
My favorite doctors. They take amazing care of their patient.
Marisela S.
Submitted 05/22/18
Knowledgeable doctor, answered all my questions made me feel comfortable. The staff was very nice, helpful, clean facility and very convenient location. Everyone in this facility makes sure you are doing well. So grateful for the amazing care !
Deborah B.
Submitted 05/22/18
This office is outstanding when you have a problem you get an appointment right away always takes time and explains everything so glad I found this office.Dr Mike is the best always makes you feel comfortable
Abbey K.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr Mike is the best! Very professional and knowledgable.
Stacey C.
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr and all the nurses are wonderful
Morgan Y.
Submitted 04/17/18
The staff was very professional and made me feel very comfortable.
Adelina H.
Submitted 04/12/18
My first gynecologist visit ever could not have been any better!! Everyone in the office made me feel so comfortable.
Samantha T.
Submitted 04/08/18
Dr Awad was very professional
Pamela M.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr. Mike is the most caring and compassionate Dr. I have ever had. He is always ready to listen and you are never rushed.
Dominique A.
Submitted 04/03/18
The staff here is incredible! Always very professional and extremely friendly. The facility is clean and the patient care service is awesome! I would recommend anyone to come here!
Brittany Y.
Submitted 03/27/18
Great service
Lihi B.
Submitted 03/26/18
Abbey K.
Submitted 03/19/18
Dr. Mike is simply the best!
Rebecca C.
Submitted 03/15/18
I have been going to Dr. Awad for years, until my insurance changed. Well, now that I have different insurance, I am so happy to say I’m back! Dr. Mike from the start was very open and honest, and you can see that he really cares about his patients. I would recommend so many people to their office. If you want professionalism and great bedside manners, make your appointment. My experience today was all worth it .
Michelle K.
Submitted 03/13/18
My visit today was great. I Dr. Mike is a great doctor.
Kristina G.
Submitted 03/13/18
There was no wait when I went so that was a huge plus. He makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Highly recommend going here.
Christina P.
Submitted 03/08/18
Dr. Awad and Dr. Mike are the best doctors anyone could ever ask for. They are personable and take the time to really listen to their patients. I have been with them for over 30 years now and would not ever change. I highly recommend each of them.
Gladys P.
Submitted 03/06/18
Very professional

Accepted Insurance Providers

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office.

Administrative Concepts
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
First Health
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Healthlink
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Land of Lincoln Health
Meritain Health
PHCS
Location
Women's Health Group
5311 South Harlem Avenue
Chicago, IL 60638
Phone: 773-586-0076
Fax: 773-586-0052
Office Hours

Get in touch

773-586-0076