4.93/5

Women's Health Group

OB-GYN located in Chicago, IL

131 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Adaly C.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Mike. Easily the coolest man alive. Very comfortable & successful visit !! :))
Lesa H.
Submitted 01/14/19
Comfortable
Marilyn L.
Submitted 01/08/19
The staff was absolutely wonderful and accommodating. Dr. Awad was just as wonderful. We are lucky to have found such an amazing place!
Jocarol F.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Awad is very informative and he has an excellent bedside manner. The staff is polite and knowledgable. I would and do recommend both Doctors.
Cynthia N.
Submitted 12/27/18
Best two doctors ever, caring, concerned and truly want to help their patients
Samantha W.
Submitted 11/30/18
Very nice. Tells it how it is and also very nice staff to. So far no complaints.
Edlira S.
Submitted 11/13/18
Very professional, nice and helpful staff! Dr.Awad is really a great doctor. He made me comfortable, answered all my questions and very knowledgeable! I definitely recommend him.
Abbey K.
Submitted 11/10/18
Dr Mike is the best!
Lisa R.
Submitted 11/08/18
Shelby V.
Submitted 11/08/18
I love coming to see Dr. Awad. It’s like visiting family except you get great healthcare.
Betty F.
Submitted 11/08/18
I can’t say enough about Dr. Mike and his staff. All around wonderful!! I can honestly say Dr. Mike is one of the BEST! I wish I would have found him sooner!
Holly C.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Mike is always great!
Ixiel H.
Submitted 10/17/18
Nice stafff and Nice doctor answer all my questions and concerns
Kathy R.
Submitted 10/06/18
Dr. Awad took his time in explaining the process. He made me feel comfortable and at ease, he truly cares about his patients. I am so glad I found him, I would definitely recommend to anyone out there looking for a gynecologist! Also the staff is so caring and so amazing!!!
Sonya Y.
Submitted 09/28/18
I would recommend this facility. From the time I walked in and left, everything was great. Nice facility and location.
Mary C.
Submitted 09/25/18
I have been a patient of DoctorMagdy Awad close to 35 years. My visit today was with his son Dr. Michael Awad. Dr. Mike was very through, patient and on time. This is a top notch OB/GYN practice.
Fabienne F.
Submitted 09/24/18
It was my first time seeing Dr. Awad and he is very up-to-date and knowledgeable
Anna R.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Mike makes sure I understand what's going on with my body. He is all about preventative maintenance, which really is a wonderful approach to health care. I look forward to finally sharing news that I've conceived. I know the women in the office will genuinely celebrate with me.
Valencia M.
Submitted 09/17/18
I ❤️This office have been going here for years and would not change doctors for a long time
Rosemarie R.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr Awad is awesome! Takes his time and goes through everything with you!

Accepted Insurance Providers

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office.

Administrative Concepts
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
First Health
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Healthlink
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Land of Lincoln Health
Meritain Health
PHCS
Location
Women's Health Group
5311 South Harlem Avenue
Chicago, IL 60638
Phone: 773-586-0076
Fax: 773-586-0052
Office Hours

Get in touch

773-586-0076