4.93/5

Women's Health Group

OB-GYN located in Chicago, IL

131 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lisa R.
Submitted 08/24/18
Friendly professional staff & a wonderful experience as usual. Dr. Mike Is the BEST ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Lisa G.
Submitted 08/15/18
Always personable and professional. I've been coming here since I was 20. I am 49 I trust them 100%.
Janet H.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Awad was highly recommended by my best friend. He was caring and answered all my questions and concerns. His staff is professional and friendly.
Nancy M.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. Awad answered all my questions and maybe me feel comfortable.
Shannon S.
Submitted 07/18/18
Everything was quick, friendly, and efficient!
Judith L.
Submitted 07/11/18
Great Doctor
Joanna M.
Submitted 07/09/18
Very warm friendly environment. Dr.Awad and his staff very informative. Very professional. Felt very comfortable talking with them. Thanks.
Sara H.
Submitted 07/03/18
With every visit (and I’ve had several since the beginning of last year), the staff has consistently proven why they are the best. The staff here are the perfect balance of professional and compassionate. They are all amazing people and make you feel like family. Dr. Michael Awad, likewise, is very knowledgeable, thorough, and has the greatest bedside manner. I am thankful to have found Dr. Awad and his team, and I highly recommend them.
Marisol A.
Submitted 06/26/18
Super sweet and caring staff
Alexis C.
Submitted 06/25/18
My favorite doctors. They take amazing care of their patient.
Marisela S.
Submitted 05/22/18
Knowledgeable doctor, answered all my questions made me feel comfortable. The staff was very nice, helpful, clean facility and very convenient location. Everyone in this facility makes sure you are doing well. So grateful for the amazing care !
Deborah B.
Submitted 05/22/18
This office is outstanding when you have a problem you get an appointment right away always takes time and explains everything so glad I found this office.Dr Mike is the best always makes you feel comfortable
Abbey K.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr Mike is the best! Very professional and knowledgable.
Stacey C.
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr and all the nurses are wonderful
Morgan Y.
Submitted 04/17/18
The staff was very professional and made me feel very comfortable.
Adelina H.
Submitted 04/12/18
My first gynecologist visit ever could not have been any better!! Everyone in the office made me feel so comfortable.
Samantha T.
Submitted 04/08/18
Dr Awad was very professional
Pamela M.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr. Mike is the most caring and compassionate Dr. I have ever had. He is always ready to listen and you are never rushed.
Dominique A.
Submitted 04/03/18
The staff here is incredible! Always very professional and extremely friendly. The facility is clean and the patient care service is awesome! I would recommend anyone to come here!
Brittany Y.
Submitted 03/27/18
Great service

Accepted Insurance Providers

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office.

Administrative Concepts
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
First Health
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Healthlink
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Land of Lincoln Health
Meritain Health
PHCS
Location
Women's Health Group
5311 South Harlem Avenue
Chicago, IL 60638
Phone: 773-586-0076
Fax: 773-586-0052
Office Hours

Get in touch

773-586-0076