4.95/5

Women's Health Group

OB-GYN located in Chicago, IL

91 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Tammy W.
Submitted 08/24/17
Always a warm and welcoming environment. I enjoy my visit and sometimes look forward to them lol Dr. Mike is my fav. They always make you feel comfortable
Lisa R.
Submitted 08/22/17
Wonderful facility and polite staff. I was very hesitant to switch doctors and glad I did. Dr. Mike is very personable and informative which made for a comfortable environment and my appt. was ON TIME
Debra S.
Submitted 08/18/17
Dr. Michael is the fantastic doctor he calls you back when you need him . He is a great doctor to our family . I would like to thank him for taking care of all my daughters and daughter-in-law's .
Rebecca N.
Submitted 08/17/17
Dr. Mike is amazing!!!
Samantha M.
Submitted 08/17/17
Dr. Mike is such an amazing doctor (just like his dad who delivered me 28 years ago)! I presented with a complicated case dealing with pelvic pain, irregular bleeding, and I was ultimately diagnosed with endometriosis. It was and continues to be difficult, stressful, and often scary during a flare. However, Dr. Mike has been a genuine lifesaver providing options, education, and unconditional support. I cannot say enough about how much I trust in his skills and I highly recommend him, and he's pretty funny too.
Melanie D.
Submitted 08/08/17
Dr Awad is the best! He is a very compassionate and caring doctor.
Mary Jo C.
Submitted 07/14/17
I love Dr Mike and his dad. I've been going there for at least 22 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. They are both very patient men and take the time to listen to all of your questions and never try and rush you out. I have recommended them to many family and friends.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 07/05/17
I always feel like a V.I.P. When visiting. The nurses and staff are always friendly and welcoming and truly care about how I'm feeling. Dr. Mike is patient, understanding and I always feel well informed and prepared for the next steps in my pregnancy after a visit. I'm very thankful for the care I receive!
Kimberley B.
Submitted 06/28/17
Waiting area was nice and clean. All staff I interacted with all smiled and were very friendly. Dr was very knowledgeable, took time to answer all the questions I had.
Suzanne P.
Submitted 06/27/17
Quick, no waiting - informative.
Andrea K.
Submitted 06/26/17
There are probably other Ob/gyns closer to my house, but I'm happy to drive out of my way to come here. I mostly see Dr. Mike, but I've seen Dr. Magdy as well, and both are fantastic. I couldn't ask for a better clinic. From my annuals to my pregnancies and my delivery, Dr. Mike has been so caring and attentive, as has the entire staff. They almost feel like family at this point. I would recommend them to anyone!
Marisa H.
Submitted 06/20/17
Great staff and short wait!
Rachel H.
Submitted 06/20/17
I was a new patient and it was a good experience.
Sharon V.
Submitted 06/15/17
Staff is very friendly and ready to answe any questions
Hiba S.
Submitted 06/06/17
Absolutely love Dr.Mike! All time favorite docter ever! He is so patient and caring. He delivered my daughter last year and couldnt of been more wonderful. He was great through out the whole pregnancy. He was just amazing in the delivery room. I'm now pregnant with my second and am so relieved he will be delivering my son this july
Jennifer M.
Submitted 05/17/17
Always a great visit
Erika S.
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr Mike is the bomb!!! Not only is he so patient but he always never hesitates to inform me and answer all my silly questions. He will be delivering my first child in June and I am so happy to have found someone as caring and kind hearted like him! The staff is also so friendly and nice and makes you feel so welcome! You all are amazing! Thanks Dr. Mike and staff!!!
Brenda G.
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr. Mike and his team took very good care of me throughout my pregnancy even through all the complications and still now through my postpartum care. He assured my trust in his ability to deliver my baby and referred me to a great hospital. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Love Dr. Mike!
Dorothy J.
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr. Michael Awad, He is very attentive. Michael listens when I talk. Never rushes you. Genuinely is concerned about my health. He always asks questions and anwers my questions with great advice on my health. Thanks for making me feel comfortable and your professional care.
Nicole G.
Submitted 05/03/17
I've been coming here since I was 18 or so and both Dr Magdy and his son Dr. Mike are soooo amazing! They're both knowledgeable and will help you with any questions that you may have. ! They're up front with you and make you feel so comfortable! Their nurse Bobbie and Daisy are super friendly! I love them all!

Accepted Insurance Providers

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office.

Administrative Concepts
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
First Health
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Healthlink
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Land of Lincoln Health
Meritain Health
PHCS
Location
Women's Health Group
5311 South Harlem Avenue
Chicago, IL 60638
Phone: 773-586-0076
Fax: 773-586-0052
Office Hours

Get in touch

773-586-0076