Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Women's Health Group

CoolSculpting Specialists & OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL

187 total reviews

Women's Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristin M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Front desk, staff and Dr. Mike are always helpful and great to deal with. Thank you for being so accommodating and seeing me today !
Courtney S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Love them!
Rebecca A.
Submitted 08/13/19
I was made to feel comfortable. Dr. Awad took the time to listen to me and explain what I needed to know.
Betty F.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Mike and staff are just wonderful!!! So grateful to have found this great doc!
Patricia C.
Submitted 07/31/19
The office is very clean the staff very nice and polite and doc Mike Explains everything make you feel comfortable I definitely recommend .
Elaine S.
Submitted 07/27/19
I started out going to his Dad when he was just a baby, Saw him go thru medical shool, and he has become a very caring and good doctor. He always has time to listen to you and you never feel rushed.Keep up the great work Elaine Salup
Karla R.
Submitted 07/25/19
Isabel M.
Submitted 07/25/19
He is giving just like his father.
Debra S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Everything was great
Juana R.
Submitted 07/16/19
Wonderful doctor. Listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions.
Michele M.
Submitted 07/13/19
Everyone in the office is so nice.
Judith L.
Submitted 07/11/19
Thorough and very educational. Professional
Judy M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Professional and courteous. Consult was very fast.
Deborah B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Friendly staff and great doctor .So glad I found this office
Pamela C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Mike is the best! So knowledgeable. Always proactive. Trust him 100%
Jennifer C.
Submitted 06/26/19
I have had a great experience with Dr. Awad. I would recommend him to my family and friends. Dr. Awad is very knowledgeable, kind, caring, and compassionate.
Penny K.
Submitted 06/21/19
25 yrs and counting. Dr Mike A+
Christina P.
Submitted 06/18/19
I just love Dr. Mike. He is the best and I would recommend him to all.
Erin G.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Mike & his staff are absolutely amazing!! Your appoint isn’t rushed and their MedSpa is #1!!
Carol M.
Submitted 06/16/19
I have deep respect for Dr Mike. He has handled my complex case in a thorough and insightful manner. I recommend him to everyone I know. He really puts his heart into his work!

Accepted Insurance Providers

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office.

Administrative Concepts
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
First Health
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Healthlink
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Land of Lincoln Health
Meritain Health
PHCS