4.95/5

Women's Health Group

OB-GYN located in Chicago, IL

96 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 05/17/17
Always a great visit
Erika S.
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr Mike is the bomb!!! Not only is he so patient but he always never hesitates to inform me and answer all my silly questions. He will be delivering my first child in June and I am so happy to have found someone as caring and kind hearted like him! The staff is also so friendly and nice and makes you feel so welcome! You all are amazing! Thanks Dr. Mike and staff!!!
Brenda G.
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr. Mike and his team took very good care of me throughout my pregnancy even through all the complications and still now through my postpartum care. He assured my trust in his ability to deliver my baby and referred me to a great hospital. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Love Dr. Mike!
Dorothy J.
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr. Michael Awad, He is very attentive. Michael listens when I talk. Never rushes you. Genuinely is concerned about my health. He always asks questions and anwers my questions with great advice on my health. Thanks for making me feel comfortable and your professional care.
Nicole G.
Submitted 05/03/17
I've been coming here since I was 18 or so and both Dr Magdy and his son Dr. Mike are soooo amazing! They're both knowledgeable and will help you with any questions that you may have. ! They're up front with you and make you feel so comfortable! Their nurse Bobbie and Daisy are super friendly! I love them all!
Pam B.
Submitted 05/02/17
Bobbi and Dr Mike make you feel like family - they are both so professional and the care you receive is advanced top of the line! I've been going here for over 20 years wouldn't trust my health to anyone else
Marisa H.
Submitted 05/01/17
Dr. Awad, affectionately "Dr. Mike" is wonderful. He is compassionate and constructive, always taking the time to answer my questions or explain things to me about my pregnancy. His staff has been so friendly and accommodating. They always remember my name. Wait times are usually reasonable. I was referred here by a friend and we both wouldn't go anywhere else!
Katherine D.
Submitted 05/01/17
Very clean and comforting. Dr. Mike was personable and cool. Definitely would recommend to someone.
Michelle P.
Submitted 05/01/17
He was very polite and professional and made me feel comfortable during my first gynecology appointment.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 04/28/17
They give the best care to all their patients
Samantha S.
Submitted 04/07/17
They managed to get me in same day, very last minute. Staff was friendly and helpful. My doctor was very understanding of my worries and very informative. Facility is clean and modern. All in all, loved the place
Stephanie M.
Submitted 04/03/17
I visited Dr. Mike for the first time this March and he made the entire appointment comfortable, and if you can believe it, pretty enjoyable. Everyone here is polite and eager to help.
Syra M.
Submitted 03/28/17
Great experience. Dr. Mike is very kind and makes you feel very comfortable and at ease. Great staff as well.
Daisy M.
Submitted 02/23/17
Great, friendly, and comfortable experience.
Nikki B.
Submitted 01/17/17
Comfortable environment!!
Stephanie C.
Submitted 01/10/17
Great doctor and always helpful

Accepted Insurance Providers

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office.

Administrative Concepts
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
First Health
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Healthlink
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Land of Lincoln Health
Meritain Health
PHCS
Location
Women's Health Group
5311 South Harlem Avenue
Chicago, IL 60638
Phone: 773-586-0076
Fax: 773-586-0052
Office Hours

Get in touch

773-586-0076