Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Women's Health Group

CoolSculpting Specialists & OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
271 total reviews

Women's Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Great
Margaret A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
This is the absolute BEST Doctor Michael Awwad. He is super cool, smart, and made my experience a very pleasant one despite my nervousness. All the staff were absolutely amazing, they made me feel right at home. I won’t change him. Highly recommend them.
Jasmine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr.Awad truly cares about the care health of mother&baby! My questions were always throughly answered, and his staff is great!
Joana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Mike is very thorough. He is also very personable and easy to talk to.
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr.Mike is the best! Always leave there feeling healthy and confident.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/19
I definitely recommend the doc and his staff very nice and polite.
Deanna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
5star Always! Been going to this facility for 30+years, will never go anywhere else
Mayra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/19
The best
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Everything went well.
Pat B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent
Constance B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Love Dr Mike
Angelina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
The staff was great! So warm and welcoming especially Dr Awad and Bobbi they made me feel comfortable and at ease very much a family vibe. I’d give 10 stars if I could.
Jillian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Awad is wonderful. Truly the best in class!
Maureen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr Mike is very friendly and explains things thoroughly. Great experience and doctor.
Maureen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Excellent, professional and friendly clinicians and staff.
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr.Mike is extremely knowledgeable, patient and helpful in finding solutions for problems you are having today. He walks you through a plan and executes it with you!! I’m so glad he is my OBGYN!
Patricia S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Very good. Dr Awad and his staff are the best.
Sara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Michael Awad is a caring, kind, wonderful doctor who makes you feel comfortable. He is extremely knowledgeable and takes time to explain things.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
I have been through 3 pregnancies but have never met a doctor like Dr.Mike. I started seeing him when I found out I was pregnant with my 3rd child. I’ve never felt as comfortable and reassured at any drs office than after I see him. Every concern I’ve had has been discussed and explained thoroughly. I would HIGHLY recommend choosing Dr.Michael Awad as your doctor, you will not be disappointed!
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
I recommend doc Micheal Awad very nice and polite the clinic always clean and his staff are so helpful and nice I definitely recommend.

Accepted Insurance Providers

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office.

Administrative Concepts
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
First Health
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Healthlink
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Land of Lincoln Health
Meritain Health
PHCS