Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Women's Health Group

CoolSculpting Specialists & OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
271 total reviews

Women's Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
My gynecologist retired so Dr. Awad was highly recommended by my bestfriend. His staff is caring and professional. His office is close to my home.
Rafah A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
My appointment was for 2:30. I arrived about 15-20 min early. I filled out all paperwork necessary and I was taken in at 2:35. I didn’t see the doctor till 3:50. I waited all that time in the examining room. On a positive note: Dr. Awad is knowledgeable and thorough!!
Catherine D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Everyone was fantastic wait time was a bit long Dr answered all my questions
Juana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Love Dr. Awad!!
Kristin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Front desk, staff and Dr. Mike are always helpful and great to deal with. Thank you for being so accommodating and seeing me today !
Courtney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Love them!
Rebecca A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
I was made to feel comfortable. Dr. Awad took the time to listen to me and explain what I needed to know.
Betty F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Mike and staff are just wonderful!!! So grateful to have found this great doc!
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
The office is very clean the staff very nice and polite and doc Mike Explains everything make you feel comfortable I definitely recommend .
Elaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
I started out going to his Dad when he was just a baby, Saw him go thru medical shool, and he has become a very caring and good doctor. He always has time to listen to you and you never feel rushed.Keep up the great work Elaine Salup
Karla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Isabel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
He is giving just like his father.
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Everything was great
Juana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Wonderful doctor. Listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions.
Michele M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
Everyone in the office is so nice.
Judith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Thorough and very educational. Professional
Judy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Professional and courteous. Consult was very fast.
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Friendly staff and great doctor .So glad I found this office
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Mike is the best! So knowledgeable. Always proactive. Trust him 100%
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
I have had a great experience with Dr. Awad. I would recommend him to my family and friends. Dr. Awad is very knowledgeable, kind, caring, and compassionate.

Accepted Insurance Providers

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office.

Administrative Concepts
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
First Health
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Healthlink
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Land of Lincoln Health
Meritain Health
PHCS