Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Women's Health Group

CoolSculpting Specialists & OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL

187 total reviews

Women's Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristina G.
Submitted 03/13/18
There was no wait when I went so that was a huge plus. He makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Highly recommend going here.
Christina P.
Submitted 03/08/18
Dr. Awad and Dr. Mike are the best doctors anyone could ever ask for. They are personable and take the time to really listen to their patients. I have been with them for over 30 years now and would not ever change. I highly recommend each of them.
Gladys P.
Submitted 03/06/18
Very professional
Mary H.
Submitted 03/03/18
Absolutely the best care given by medical & office staff I have ever encountered! I highly recommend you book your next appointment here!
Toni L.
Submitted 03/01/18
First time seeing Dr Awad today & he made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely recommend Dr Awad to others!
Alyse S.
Submitted 02/27/18
Dr. Mike was very helpful.
Amy B.
Submitted 09/28/17
28 years, 4 babies/3 deliveries ago, I met the best and only OBGYN I'd ever need. He delivered my twins (1 hour, 45 minutes apart - NOT a C-Section!) and still talks about that adventure - almost minute by minute - 14 years later! This Dr. LOVES his work! Every girl has her hero’s... mine: Dad, Hubs and Dr. Awad! Truly blessed to have shared four of the greatest blessing of my life with this man and his outstanding team!
Soula A.
Submitted 09/21/17
Everything was amazing the stuff and dr.micheal his a great person
Pamela V.
Submitted 09/21/17
Dr. Michael Awad is a superb gynecologist spends his time explaining things. His father, Dr. Magdy Awad was my ob for years. I now see both. Never had doctor's with bedside manners like theirs. very warm and caring. Apple's never fall far from the tree. Moving to Florida soon but I guarantee will return at least once a year to see them.
Alaina M.
Submitted 09/19/17
Highly recommend Dr.Mike. He is honest and makes you feel very comfortable.
Elisa N.
Submitted 09/18/17
Great
Debra S.
Submitted 09/18/17
Dr. Mike is an excellent Doctor he cares about his patients very much . My family loves him .I feel very comfortable and safe with him.
Katie B.
Submitted 09/18/17
Dr. Mike is the most thorough and caring women's health provider I have ever seen, second only to his father- whom he works closely with. Their attention to detail, focus, and informative honest patient care all make for the best experience. In a place that most women don't enjoy going, they make it easy.
Heidi S.
Submitted 09/12/17
All was excellent
Denisse M.
Submitted 09/10/17
Very friendly and helpful staff. Always available to answer any questions. Dr Mike is great!
Deziree G.
Submitted 08/24/17
Like always, amazing!! Wouldn't trade doctor offices for anything, they treat you like family and make you feel very comfortable.
Tammy W.
Submitted 08/24/17
Always a warm and welcoming environment. I enjoy my visit and sometimes look forward to them lol Dr. Mike is my fav. They always make you feel comfortable
Lisa R.
Submitted 08/22/17
Wonderful facility and polite staff. I was very hesitant to switch doctors and glad I did. Dr. Mike is very personable and informative which made for a comfortable environment and my appt. was ON TIME
Debra S.
Submitted 08/18/17
Dr. Michael is the fantastic doctor he calls you back when you need him . He is a great doctor to our family . I would like to thank him for taking care of all my daughters and daughter-in-law's .
Rebecca N.
Submitted 08/17/17
Dr. Mike is amazing!!!

Accepted Insurance Providers

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office.

Administrative Concepts
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
First Health
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Healthlink
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Land of Lincoln Health
Meritain Health
PHCS